You are here

Back to top

Thrill of the Hunt: A Novel ("Sister" Jane #14) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Thrill of the Hunt: A Novel (
Not Yet Published


It’s the start of foxhunting season in Crozet, Virginia, which means “Sister” Jane Arnold and her hounds are on the scent of another mystery, in this exciting novel from New York Times bestselling author Rita Mae Brown.

“Cunning foxes, sensible hounds, and sweet-tempered horses are among the sparkling conversationalists in this charming series.”—The New York Times Book Review

About the Author

Rita Mae Brown is the bestselling author of the Sneaky Pie Brown series; the Sister Jane series; the Runnymede novels, including Six of One and Cakewalk; A Nose for Justice and Murder Unleashed; Rubyfruit Jungle; In Her Day; and many other books. An Emmy-nominated screenwriter and poet, Brown lives in Afton, Virginia, and is a Master of Foxhounds.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593357606
ISBN-10: 0593357604
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: May 17th, 2022
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: "Sister" Jane